Click to HomeCity of Parker - 5700 E. Parker Rd. Parker, Texas 75002 Ph: (972) 442-6811 Fx: (972) 442-2894

Go To Search
PrintEmailRSS
fenceddrive.jpg

Parker Headlines - View All News
Parker's Own, David Cotton Drafted by Carolina Hurricanes
Congratulations to Parker's own David Cotton for being drafted by Carolina Hurricanes Saturday. David's Media Interview
Non Emergency Police Dispatch Service
Beginning July 1, for non-emergency police dispatch, call 972-468-4236.
Fireworks are Prohibited in Parker City Limits
It shall be unlawful in the City for any person to discharge or cause to be discharged, ignite, detonate, fire or otherwise set in action any fireworks of any description. There will be a number of professional firework displays in the area. Read on...
Going Out of Town? Complete and submit your house watch form today.
Parker Police Department offers a house watch service when residents are out of town. Officers will check on your home during the watch period. Complete your House Watch Request Form, email it, drop it by City Hall or fax it to us at 972-429-7013. House Watch Form
Protect Yourself from West Nile Virus
With all the recent rains please protect yourself and others from West Nile Virus. Read updates and prevention information on County Health Care Services website. County Website

City Events
Fri, Jul. 3 - Sat, Jul. 4

Tue, Jul. 7

Thu, Jul. 16

Mon, Jul. 20

Tue, Jul. 21


Tue, Aug. 4

Mon, Aug. 17

Tue, Aug. 18

Thu, Aug. 20


HomeContact UsSitemapAgendasAccessibilityCopyright NoticesPowered by CivicPlus

Go To Search
PrintEmailRSS